WEDNESDAY ON THE WEB

  1.  I would like one of these Dutch Sea Eagles.
  2. This is very helpful if you’re into essential oils.
  3. This is a great story!
  4. Italians having opinions about American food.
  5. This diet is my eating life goal.
  6. BOY do I miss these ladies and their podcastios!!  This is one of my favorites.  Mos Def!
  7. I’m making these rolls for Thanksgiving dinner tomorrow.
  8. I just ordered these comfy looking slippers.
  9. This planner is one of the reasons I can’t wait to get my winter FabFit Fun box.  Join me!
  10. This run is my first of the new year.  How about you?
Leave a Reply

