Bienvenue 2012

Do you ever get the feeling that you’re in the wrong place at the wrong time?  Or that your situation in life is just not what you had envisioned for yourself?  I had that feeling today.

Don’t get me wrong, now, I love so very many aspects of my life, (hi Michael!! ; )

 

 

 

 

 

 

but there is a certain place I thought I would be at this stage in my life that hasn’t happened.  Perhaps it was a lack of planning…….I dunno,

nevertheless, I’m determined to make the best of it, pick myself up by my bootstraps, put on a sunny face, and welcome in 2012 with open arms.

So here goes!

Race goals:

Baldwin Rails to Trails 50k

Ironhorse 50 miler

Jetty to Jetty 35 miler

Desert RATS

More raw food and juicing, blogging, working hard,

but right now, I just want to bake something.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Michael says:

    I think we are in the most enviable of places… in love with our best friend

Leave a Reply

